Chitral Times

Feb 20, 2020

News Detail

  • PM appointed Nine MNAs as Parliamentary Secretary

    August 27, 2019 at 7:41 pm

    Chitral Times Report


    ISLAMABAD:Prime Minister Imran Khan has appointed the following Members of the National Assembly as Parliamentary Secretary for the Ministry / Division shown against their names with effect from 26-08-2019 and until further orders :-

    Sr. Name of Parliamentary Secretary Ministry/Division

    1. Mr. Saleh Muhammad, MNA (NA-13) Water Resources 2. Prince Muhammad Nawaz Allai (NA-12) Science & Technology 3. Muhammad Bashir Khan (NA-7) Privatization 4. Sahibzada Sibghtullah (NA-5) Postal Services 5. Mr. Khial Zaman (NA-33) Petroleum 6. Muhammad Yaqoob Shaikh (NA-39) Economic Affairs 7. Malik Anwar Taj (NA-23) Industries & Production 8. Mr. Nasir Khan Musazai (NA-29) Establishment 9. Mr. Saleem Rahman (NA-3) Parliamentary Affairs AB/AAM